MARIANNA RYZHKINA
Moscow, Russia

Prima ballerina of the Bolshoi Theatre (1989-2017), a guest dancer of the Metropolitan Ballet Company (Texas, USA), choreographer, teacher. Honoured Artist of Russia. Winner of international ballet competitions (Serge Lifar in Kyiv and in Osaka, Japan).

In 1989, after graduating from the Moscow Choreographic School (class of Elena Ryabinkina), she joined the Bolshoi ballet company, where Nina Timofeeva became her first teacher. On most of her parts she worked with Raisa Struchkova. For ten years, she practiced under the guidance of Ekaterina Maximova. During this time, they prepared the main roles for the Swan Lake, Giselle, The Sleeping Beauty, Spartacus, Anyuta, A Legend of Love, Walpurgis Night, etc. She has performed choreography by George Balanchine, John Cranko, Roland Petit, Mats Ek, John Neumeier, Frederick Ashton, William Forsythe, Léonide Massine, and Twyla Tharp.

She also graduated from the Ballet Master Department of the Moscow State Academy of Choreography. Selected productions: Capriccios to music of Bruch (2005), Episode to music of Debussy (2007), Forever to music of Nyman (2014, gala concert dedicated to Ekaterina Maximova, the Bolshoi Theatre), Madama Butterfly to music of Puccini (2014, Israel Ballet, Tel Aviv), Variations on a Rococo Theme to music of Tchaikovsky (2015, the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall), A tram was going... (2016, the Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre), Parade to music of Sati (2016, Bolshoi Theatre), opera Orpheus and Eurydice by Gluck (2019, the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall).

In 2017-2020, she was the chief ballet master of the Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Komi Republic, for which she staged Prokofiev’s Cinderella (2019).

Winner of the Best of the West award by Fort Worth magazine (USA, 2002). Winner of the “Golden Lyre” contest (person of the year in the Dance category, Moscow, 2004). Winner of the “Soul of Dance” prize by the Ballet magazine in the nomination “Star” (2016).

General Partner

lukoil

General Ticketing Partner

Яндекс афиша [ожидает перевода]

Official Auto Brand

Lexus [ожидает перевода]

Partners

Жива [ожидает перевода]

Domru

Пермская [ожидает перевода]

Vinorio [ожидает перевода]

Яндекс [ожидает перевода]

Родник [ожидает перевода]

Р-Класс [ожидает перевода]

Нац кухня [ожидает перевода]

Information Partners of the Competition

Собака [ожидает перевода]

Рифей [ожидает перевода]

Радио7 [ожидает перевода]

Компаньон [ожидает перевода]

Ветта [ожидает перевода]

РБК [ожидает перевода]

Россия [ожидает перевода]

МАРИАННА РЫЖКИНА
Москва, Россия

Прима-балерина Большого театра (1989—2017), приглашенная артистка Классического балета Метрополитен (США, штат Техас), хореограф, педагог. Заслуженная артистка России. Лауреат международных конкурсов артистов балета (им. Сержа Лифаря в Киеве и в городе Осака, Япония).

В 1989 году по окончании Московского хореографического училища (класс Елены Рябинкиной) была принята в балетную труппу Большого театра. Первым ее педагогом в театре стала Нина Тимофеева. Большинство своих партий подготовила с Раисой Стручковой. В течение десяти лет репетировала под руководством Екатерины Максимовой. В этот период были созданы главные партии в спектаклях «Лебединое озеро», «Жизель», «Спящая красавица», «Спартак», «Анюта», «Легенда о любви», «Вальпургиева ночь» и др. Исполняла хореографию Джорджа Баланчина, Джона Крэнко, Ролана Пети, Матса Эка, Джона Ноймайера, Фредерика Аштона, Уильяма Форсайта, Леонида Мясина, Твайлы Тарп.

Окончила также балетмейстерское отделение Московской государственной академии хореографии. Среди ее постановок: «Капричиос» на музыку Бруха (2005), «Эпизод» на музыку Дебюсси (2007), «Навсегда» на музыку Наймана (2014, гала-концерт, посвященный Екатерине Максимовой, Большой театр), балет «Мадам Баттерфляй» на музыку Пуччини (2014, Израильский национальный балет, Тель-Авив), «Вариации на тему рококо» на музыку Чайковского (2015, Концертный зал имени Чайковского), «Шел трамвай…» (2016, Московский Музыкальный театр им. К. С. Станиславского и Вл. И. Немировича-Данченко), «Парад» на музыку Сати (2016, Большой театр), опера «Орфей и Эвридика» Глюка (2019, Концертный зал имени Чайковского).

В 2017—2020 была главным балетмейстером Театра оперы и балета Республики Коми, для труппы которого поставила балет «Золушка» Прокофьева (2019).

Обладательница награды «Лучшее на Западе» (Best of the West) журнала Fort Worth (США, 2002).

Победительница конкурса «Золотая лира» (лицо года в номинации «Танец», Москва, 2004). Обладательница приза «Душа танца», учрежденного журналом «Балет», в номинации «Звезда» (2016).

Генеральный партнёр

Лукойл

Генеральный билетный партнер

Яндекс афиша

Официальный автомобиль

Lexus

Партнёры

Жива

Домру

Пермская

Vinorio

Нацкухня

Яндекс

Р-Класс

Родник

Информационные партнеры

Собака

Рифей

Радио7

Компаньон

Ветта

РБК

Россия